Tantra

Ukpoohbear

Someone mentioned to me about Tantra sex today and said it is very good for healing and Chiron themes and as addition to meditation. This concept is new to me but she said I should start by looking in a mirror and gently reach an orgasm while saying stuff to myself. I asked her what stuff she said and she said it could be really random and she started to say 'don't hurt me' because of abuse issues. She said one time after she cried she had a Kundalini rise.

I have no experience with Kundalini so again if people could advise and share.

I am thinking this will be good for self esteem and confidence and I was told it could be used in meditation too. I do not know how to use meditation and Tantra together yet because just today I hear it and she only mentioned the first exercise.

I think this is good for someone in a spiritual journey and I hope it is welcomed in the forum even if it has a x rated theme. She also shared this painting with me and said using art to express what you feel is part of the process and is meant for yourself.

If anyone has interest in this or advice then please share and have this as a thread for everyone to share their experience.

Chrysalis

OMG UKpooh....wtf, that painting :w00t:

Is Tantra sex when you have sex without having sex ? I mean like no penetration, do you just look at each other or something.

What you supposed to say to yourself in the mirror ?

Last edited:

Ukpoohbear

The woman sent it to me haha and she said painting is part of healing and expressing yourself :lol: I'm going to try the exercise because I have just broke up with my boyfriend. When Craft was here and she met him and we argued and I decided to break it up with him. Then this woman told me about this and I thought why not? It is like rebound but also part of a spiritual journey.

I do not know anything about it though or if you stare at your partner. I don't have one anymore anyway :bandit: