For only the coolest astrologer's eyes only -- seeking wisdom

Hey experienced star gazer!

I'm glad you clicked this thread and here's why.

I am in dire need your help.

I'm dealing with a few problems. But with great respect for your time, I'll limit our discussion to 2 of them.

1 is business related -- the other, a bit fun. :devil:

By the way. Don't let that B word scare you. I'll explain what I mean later, but first..

Things are a bit hazy and uncertain -- but after your input and interpretation, I'm 100% sure I will be able to wipe away the fog and see destinations that were once hazy, clearly.

Let's dig in. First a little background.

I am a marketing consultant -- I peek behind the curtain of businesses and build strategies that help the owners win more customers and revenue faster than they expected. (any astrological hints at this in my chart?)

Currently I work with Real Estate agents. (any hints?)

So what am I asking of you? (Yeah I kept you waiting long enough, here goes)

I'd like you to take a look at my birth chart and point out other industries I may have an affinity for based on the placements in my chart.

But wasn't there another thing I need help with?

Yup! We aren't done. But this one is short, and fun.

A curious observation on myself. I've always held an attraction (and fascination) to stylish women older than I am (talkin 10-20 years older). Any astrological basis for that?

I've been told I have a few signs --

Venus in Cancer
Venus Opposite Saturn
Venus in 11th house? Any significance? Gains through women?
Moon in Libra (elegance, excellent conversationalist, serious)
Mars in Pisces (that makes me weird)
Saturn/Uranus Conjunction in 5th house.
Uranus ruling my 7th house