career, love life and health

toots

Please help me point my life in the right direction. I fell mentally/physically ill over a decade ago and haven't been able to get back into life. I studied 3d animation/graphics and never felt I was completely whole-heartedly there. I don't know if it was due to my illness but I never gave it all i got. I don't know whether I should take my career another direction. I feel like that time has come and gone but I still feel creativity in my heart, but I also want to help people who have been afflicted with health issues. My love life has been fruitful but it was always one thing or another and mostly revolved around my health and in turn made my health worse. Will I ever get married and have children? What should I do about my career? Do i need to start all over? I sometimes feel I want to be seen but I am so shy...with moments where i burst with enthusiasm. Will my health ever stop plaguing me?? What does my rahu in 11th and ketu in 5th tell me? Please help me and thank you in advance.

D.O.B: april/29/1983
time: 12:58 pm daylight savings
place: Montreal, Quebec

Last edited:

Virinchi

You will continue to remain in this state for another 4 yrs and then slowly recover from it.
Career will take proper direction in between 2020-21.

Years 2023-25 have major +ve turning points in your life.
You will have better life from your middle age (after 46 yrs)
So, expect the best to come from Feb 2030

toots

You will continue to remain in this state for another 4 yrs and then slowly recover from it.

Thank you so very much. While happy to see there is a timeline, i am so very sad to see i will still be in this state. Ive been in this state for almost a decade now and can't believe it's not over. I am getting older and would like to have children before my child bearing years are over, but first i need to meet my other half. Is there any information on marriage? Also should i go back to school to study something else?

toots