heartbreak after heartbreak

Hello, I've tried interpreting my chart alone, but I'm a noob when it comes to it, so I was hoping somebody could help me. :)
So, my situation is that I've been in a committed long distance relationship for almost 3 year when earlier this year I've received a call from him telling me that he no longer has any feelings for me. I was heartbroken. In May I met a guy and as soon as June began I unexpectedly got into a relationship with him. That helped me cope with the previous one ending, but as soon as I caught feelings for him almost 3 months later he broke up with me saying that he just isn't into me anymore (later I found out that it was because he found another girl). As you can imagine, having 2 breakups in the span of 6 months really left me heartbroken. No matter what I do I can't seem to pick myself up, I can't eat, I can't study for my exams, all I do is cry every single day.

I would really like to know what's in store for my love life moving forward. I really want to pick myself up and I believe this could help me, be it positive or negative.
If somebody could give me some info I would be really thankful. :love:

aquarius7000

Hi,

Your natal chart shows that although your 7th house (of relationships) is ruled by a Jupiter in dignity (strong in Sag.), you have Saturn in the 7th house = a lot of learning and facing reality (often through setbacks) involved in that area of life for you. You are only 23 yrs old, so there's enough time for you to be in a worthwhile relationship. Wherever Pisces is - there often tendencies to a)become dependent in some way, b)hide from reality. For instance, it could have been that the person in the long-distance relationship was already sending hints your way (like perhaps not responding to your communication promptly, etc.), but you chose to ignore it.