Will I ever get married?

J.D.

I am a newbie here and I hope I'll get some answers on question that troubles me a lot lately. Since my love life has been a disaster, I've started worrying about the whole thing and losing hope, I'am almost 30, guess I should be in a stable relationship by now. From this point, it doesn't seem that anything's gonna change any time soon.

So, here is my chart, I hope someone will help:

mvojrr.jpg

http://tinypic.com/r/mvojrr/6

My friend did this chart for me, I dont know whether it's accurate, but here is my data: 09.01.1983, 23:35h, 43°19′0″N, 21°54′0″E, Nis, Serbia.

beautifultaurus

I am a newbie here and I hope I'll get some answers on question that troubles me a lot lately. Since my love life has been a disaster, I've started worrying about the whole thing and losing hope, I'am almost 30, guess I should be in a stable relationship by now. From this point, it doesn't seem that anything's gonna change any time soon.

So, here is my chart, I hope someone will help:

mvojrr.jpg

http://tinypic.com/r/mvojrr/6

My friend did this chart for me, I dont know whether it's accurate, but here is my data: 09.01.1983, 23:35h, 43°19′0″N, 21°54′0″E, Nis, Serbia.

Yes love can be hard. I see you will get married. I would say in around (no one can be exact) 3-5 years. I know this sounds like a long time but you must remember to take your time and not rush into anything, you do not want to make a mistake. You are a true romantic and have many friends, you must make sure that it is really true love when you do marry.
Hope i helped.

J.D.

Thx for your replies. The thing is, when I fall in love with someone, first thing which I get from them is rejection, and later, when the time passes by and I cool down, they somehow fall in love with me. It seems to me like some bad karma. Traditional western astrology gives an explanation with bad SA90VE mostly but it is unable to explain the roots of the problem.