Do i have heart problems?

ocelot

Ok. So what does chart says? I am hypochondriac. I am 25 years old. I am prone to anxiety. My cousin and aunt have problem with heart.
I am asc capricorn. That means saturn. saturn is in twelve house. House six is the house of health but so it can be house twelve.
Sorry guys i am no expert in horary i know very little. So if you can give me insight? Thx

Attachments

• astro_2gw_64_heart_hr.53509.56712.jpg
    astro_2gw_64_heart_hr.53509.56712.jpg
    53.8 KB · Views: 36

dr. farr

Mercury, 6th house lord, flows away from generic heart significator, the Sun, and toward querent significator Saturn: answer, no querent does not have heart problems (according to astrological delineation using the Ankara method)

Sunrise

Mercury, 6th house lord, flows away from generic heart significator, the Sun, and toward querent significator Saturn: answer, no querent does not have heart problems (according to astrological delineation using the Ankara method)

Mercury, 6th house lord, flows away from generic heart significator, the Sun, and toward querent significator Saturn

I am sorry but if I read well (because my English is not at all good), you write that Mercury is leaving the sun, moving away, is it so ???
But here's the exact opposite, going to meet Sun. :mercury: here is retro.

Abby83

The chart shows that your heart is under stress. Your anxiety, poor sleep, poor circulation, and diet all contribute to this.

Abby83

So what should i do? I am scared

What I said above. Work on those things exacerbating it at this current moment. - Good quality sleep, reduce anxiety with whatever reduces your anxiety, move around regularly or do appropriate cardio exercise for your fitness level, and have a diet good for the heart eg: low fat. Do your research.

Abby83

Ok. I am under stress. But chart doeant show diseasse?