Astrologers' Community  

Go Back   Astrologers' Community > Welcome! > Read My Chart

Read My Chart If you want to have your astrological chart read and do not post an astrological interpretation along with your chart request, your postings go here. No one is required to read any chart request and it is greatly appreciated if people who have chart requests acknowledge those who were kind enough to answer their request. If you want an astrological chart reading using the Vedic method (square astrological charts), your postings go in the Vedic Astrology forum."Read My Chart" type postings found in the rest of the forum will be moved here.

Unread 11-12-2013, 10:04 AM

Unhappy Unlucky in love

First of all, sorry if this is in the wrong thread. Newbie here.

I've just started researching on astrology and it has helped me understand a great deal about myself and my life thus far! Pretty interesting stuff.

Anyway I have always been quite unlucky in love. I'm 20 and have never been in a relationship before. The guys (mostly water signs - Scorpio, Cancer, Pisces) I'm interested in never seem to be interested in me. In fact, they are always attracted to my best friend (ouch!).

[P/s: she's an Aquarius sun with Venus in Pisces (5th House) and Scorpio ascendant.]

I've also read that 2013 is supposed to be a very lucky year for Pisces in terms of finding true love but it is already November and I have yet to experience any of that!

Could it be due to the Venus placement in my chart? From what I've read, it isn't really an ideal placement... I'm getting anxious and a bit depressed.

When will I finally meet that special someone?
Attached Images
File Type: png 8f4de639b7b6401e867b6bc3f39fc18b_A.png (198.3 KB, 16 views)
File Type: jpg astro_2gw_01_doublepiscean.40477.2381.jpg (87.5 KB, 39 views)

Last edited by doublepiscean; 11-12-2013 at 11:28 AM.
Unread 11-12-2013, 07:43 PM
may28gemini

Re: Unlucky in love