Will my skin get better? If so, when?

Snakechammah

Hi all,
I'm a total noob when it comes to horary but trying to self-learn at the moment so my analysis may be completely off.. please correct me if I am wrong! :unsure:

Here goes:
Ascendant is Libra so I am represented by Venus which is in the 6th house (makes sense as health is the issue here) Venus is in Pisces ruling the feet and immune system (which shows the current problem - my immune system is whacked due to a recent food allergy and all kinds of meds in my system) Does Venus also represent appearance as Libra is the ruler of the 1st House? It sure doesn't look good - Venus conjunct Mars - I REALLY look like **** right now - Mars is violent and yes, my face looks like a warzone

Sun is in Aquarius
Aquarius rules the circulatory system - Sun represents the weak spot in my body - and it's bingo! Just had severe food allergy, steriods was pumped in with anti-histamine which is now causing fungal infection on my face - the reason for this question.
Sun in the 5th house - ?? - I have no idea what this means?

Moon is in Scorpio - Does it show my obssession? Moon is the 'fluid movement' in medical horary, right? Scorpio's body parts are the genitals, bladder, cervix, urinary tract and prostate gland. Hmm.. I am drinking lots of fluid so there's plenty of movement in those areas hah! So I am guessing the moon's aspects would show the remedy as well? Not sure how to read this.

Sixth house is ruled by Aquarius - which is Saturn, and that's in Sagittarius. Sagittarius rules the liver, hips, thighs, pelvis and the femur - the meds I am currently taking could affect my liver? I am on anti-fungal and the 'side effects' could harm the liver... uh oh...

I am not sure how to read the transit aspects which is probably 'the prediction itself'... I would be eternally grateful if anyone more knowledgeable than me could give their input on this?

Thanks muchly!

picture.php

ScorpioCrow