Fire fire fire...sex and death?

fireygirl

So I'm kinda new to this stuff, but I keep reading about how having mars in scorpio in the 8th house is bad luck and very sexual, is that true for me based on my chart? Should I be worried about dying young? I'm leo sun Aries moon Aries ascendant, but I'm not an angry loud person, although I can be passionate about things I care about. Can someone please give me an overview of what my chart means? I've figured some stuff out, but am having trouble understanding what it all means together. Thanks.

Attachments

• natalchart2asteroids.jpg
    natalchart2asteroids.jpg
    114 KB · Views: 20
Last edited:

Jadi

You don't have to worry about dying young, astrology wouldn't tell you anything about that anyway. You actually have a pretty good Mars here. It would tone down your Aries ascendant, and since he's in Scorpio, you could be a bit passive-agressive, yes.

Your moon isn't really comfortable in the 12th house and it being square Neptune/Jupiter could make you a little bit overly cautious, feeling on edge most of the time like something is just around the corner. But most of the time it's only between your ears.

fireygirl

Thanks for answering. I'm pretty cautious and very anxiety ridden, so the moon squares makes sense. I'm not really passive aggressive, when I'm angry EVERYONE knows lol. Is there anything in there about my career and love life? I need some serious good news on that!

aquarius7000

So I'm kinda new to this stuff, but I keep reading about how having mars in scorpio in the 8th house is bad luck and very sexual, is that true for me based on my chart? Should I be worried about dying young? I'm leo sun Aries moon Aries ascendant, but I'm not an angry loud person, although I can be passionate about things I care about. Can someone please give me an overview of what my chart means? I've figured some stuff out, but am having trouble understanding what it all means together. Thanks.
Hi,