need to rectify a chart

egoad320

I'm brand new to this forum, so to anyone taking the time to read this I really appreciate it! :lol: Astrology has always been an interest of mine but I've really been trying to dive in and learn more the past year or two, so needless to say I'm still a newbie with a lot to learn!

I've had the intention of joining a forum like this for a long time so I can connect with people who are more knowledgeable and experienced than myself, but I don't really bother with social media or online socializing in general so it took a little push. The push being a natal chart for a friend I took on mostly out of curiosity on both our parts, but also cause I felt like it would be a fun learning experience for me. It ended up being WAY more complicated than I was expecting, like I said, haven't been at this very long, I should have known better!:tongue: I have a bigger immediate problem at hand here though that I'm reaching out for help with.