Please Help With Transit Info, Please..I dont want to miss this today. Please.

tsquare

I smell monster transits.....
I'm not good with transits, haven't worked with them much...but i have been looking at my chart all night long. and just realized I have some interesting transits gooing on....I have been feeling a bit off lately...attributed it to merc retro...but I looked at my transits and there is alot of stuff going on...alot of planetary positons that are vital spots for me are being hit from all angles..and for the most part, harmoniously...I wish I would have caught it earlier....could someone post a chart drawing for me of todays transits tied into my natal?? I want to see the aspects from the transiting planets to the natal placements..all in the wheel...does anyone have softwear that can do that?
With Astro I can only see the placements of the transits without it swowing aspects to natal planets..and in trying to get an overall view of the olanetary aspects I am having a hard time.
Like i mentioned I wish I would have caught this earlier, something about this is very signifigant.
This is just a time i need to be alert...not only do I see parts of it in my chart, intuitively I can feel it..I would really appreciate it.

July 22, 1982
Dickinson ND
102W47 46N53
6:52AM

So far just eyeballing things I can see,
well, it's too much to detail, that was why I was wondering if someone could take a look or post it for me so I can
There is alot going on, and possibly coming up, but I really want to catch today, I can look further into what I would ned to do to get a better look of thes3 transits over the next week....or even few weeks i supose..this is really the first time I have given thim serious atention, I have spoted them a few times but was confused with what was going on with simple natal placements, and was having trouble pinpointing a specific atribute to a transit.....I think now is the time i peek into them sime more.