View Single Post
Unread 11-18-2016, 02:57 PM
muchacho muchacho is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 2,768
Re: 6 planets Conjunct in Capricorn

Dolly, in vedic astrology we use the sidereal zodiac and only the classical planets, which means your rising sign is Aquarius and Uranus and Neptune don't count. Which leaves Saturn, Mars and Venus in the 11th - only 3 Planets. And your chart ruler is Saturn and not Jupiter.
“Millionaires don't use Astrology, billionaires do.” ― J.P. Morgan
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to muchacho For This Useful Post:
dolly39 (11-19-2016)