Is this the career path I'm supposed to take?

AquariusMj212

QUESTION ASKED:
Is acting the career for me?

I've been very lost and confused for the past year and a half and I'm tired of it. I know for sure the creative route is for me and nothing else. I'm currently an art student learning concept art, character design, motion graphics and modeling, but I feel... how should I put this... empty. Or bored. Idk, really... I mean, I love what I'm doing, I do... but I don't feel FULFILLED. I've always been primarily a writer and I regret not having enough time to read and write books. My longest aspiration and dream was to be an actress, but I was too scared to pursue it and ironically went with visual arts 'cause its a more stable option haha
I'm still working with film directors, and I do eventually want to be a film director myself, but I don't know if staying where I am now is the place I'm meant to be....
Should I just start focusing on acting only now?

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_33_horary_is_acting_the_career_for_me.80778.61144.gif
    astro_w2gw_33_horary_is_acting_the_career_for_me.80778.61144.gif
    51 KB · Views: 21

rafaella

Not seeing great potential. Mercury, your significator is rx, it does show you going back reassessing your options. Mer will trine Saturn 5th ruler, which is rx as well. There is mutually negative reception between them, so any creative work is not working for you right now. 5th is creativity.

10th is career, Mercury, 5th can also be acting. No aspect from Moon to Mercury. Moon applies to Sun, this looks nice, but Sun doesn't rule anything important. Venus, exalted. Moon exalting Venus. Venus in general rules the arts. Venus square Saturn, restriction.