Sincerely Lost :(

leneshmarie

I am having a career crisis. I graduated from beauty school in April, and have not had any interest whatsoever in pursuing a career in that field. I’m so confused at where to go next, or what to do. I don’t know what direction to take, and I’ve been feeling very lost and confused in general. I feel as if It’d be best for me to have some sort of career in natural healing, or something in the area of astrology, psychic, ect. (I’m extremely intuitive and empathic) But I don’t even know where to begin!! I’m just insanely LOST right now.. lol.

My emotions have also been completely uncontrollable in the past months, and some days I don’t even leave my room. I just need some insight on what is going on here, and what I can do about it. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Here is my chart, thank you :)

I tried posting the image of my chart, but it won't let me.
Here's my information: Dec. 21, 1987 12:16 pm lancaster, pa

OK.. i posted the image of my birth chart on my "personal page".

Last edited:

wilsontc

Staff member
need your astro-thoughts, to lenesh

lenesh,

Per the rules of this astrological forum:
http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/faq.php

please tells us your astrological background, any astrological interpretations you have had, questions about those astrological interpretations, your own personal astrological interpretation (even the most basic interpretation). This will give everyone a "starting point" from where they can begin their evaluation.

Needing more info,

Tim

leneshmarie