How long did it take you to know what your talking about in Astrology ?

Chrysalis

I'm not sure if my merc rx in my chart has something to do with my brain being like a sieve, or im just too impatient, but i find i need to keep going over things, over and over, and its annoying, i want it all to sink in at once, and its not.

I started studying Astrology seriously in summer 2016, thats like 2 years worth of hard core studying, and im still not where i want to be.

I know Astrology is an ongoing life journey lesson, and we learn new things all the time, i know all that, and this is what i love about it too, as i love to learn new things.

But in two years i feel like i should know more than i do, with natal im only skimming the surface, horary i think i've got it, but i don't think i have.

Am i just dumb, idk, how long did it take you to be sufficient in Astrology...at least to be able to read a Natal chart confidently ?

IleneK

Premium Member
I'm not sure if my merc rx in my chart has something to do with my brain being like a sieve, or im just too impatient, but i find i need to keep going over things, over and over, and its annoying, i want it all to sink in at once, and its not.

I started studying Astrology seriously in summer 2016, thats like 2 years worth of hard core studying, and im still not where i want to be.

I know Astrology is an ongoing life journey lesson, and we learn new things all the time, i know all that, and this is what i love about it too, as i love to learn new things.

But in two years i feel like i should know more than i do, with natal im only skimming the surface, horary i think i've got it, but i don't think i have.

Am i just dumb, idk, how long did it take you to be sufficient in Astrology...at least to be able to read a Natal chart confidently ?

Dear Chrys,
Twenty years with confidence.