Are they going to break up before the end of this year?

mizzlizz

1 of my old love interests is currently dating someone and I'm wondering if they are going to break up before the end of this year. I'm still a novice at this so I need some advice from the pro's!

Any thoughts on the matter are much appreciated!

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_01_break_up_before_end_of_this_year_hp.58098.1788.gif
    astro_w2gw_01_break_up_before_end_of_this_year_hp.58098.1788.gif
    54.9 KB · Views: 72

Vista

Moon is moving towards a conjunction of the South Node and in the sign where the South Node is transiting equaling a No testimony to the question. In addition, Moon rules the action of the chart and it's moving towards all the significators rather than moving away. Moon does oppose Saturn so maybe a little bump in the road but ultimately I don't think they will break up.

1 of my old love interests is currently dating someone and I'm wondering if they are going to break up before the end of this year. I'm still a novice at this so I need some advice from the pro's!

rafaella

Are you asking out of curiosity or do you still have an interest in him?

rafaella

In that case I'd advice you to move on. Moon is opposing Saturn which points to disappointment, let downs, depression - that's your emotional state, so hanging on to him when he has moved will just bring mote unhappiness to you.

You are Mercury, he is Jupiter and there is no aspect. Mars is maybe the new gf based on recent conjunction 3degrees ago, did their relationship start about 3-4 months ago? Moon does aspect Jupiter after Saturn, so perhaps there may be something much later for you both, but honestly Saturn is a malefic, and an opposition to it pretty much says the hope for developments is very small, will require much patience and pain.

Iam writing on a mobile phone, sorry my writing has mistakes...

Cheers

mizzlizz