A delusion or an actual intuitive calling? :)

aplutonian00

A delusion or an actual intuitive calling?

fellow astrologers' community members,
having read some of the previously submitted threads, as well as your most insightful comments on the matter, i can't help but turn to you for guidance, as astrology has proven to be a great source of wisdom for me.

Last edited:

Nm91

Hi!, im gonna start mentioning that im not a professional astrologer or anything, so what i say may not be super accurate or true. That being said, here is my opinion:

His sun is conjunct your asc, so that may mean there is a potential harmonious relationship. There may be mutual attraction and/or admiration too. Then your Moon is conjunct his moon and that is a good thing too, you may understand each other intuitively and may also have emotional compatibility. Your venus is conjunct his jupiter and that is also a great sign, theres possibility of a harmonious relationship that may bring love that is not limiting, cause jupiter expands, and also wealth. His neptune and venus are in trine with your sun👍. So that may mean that theres potential for a loving relationship. Neptune trine your Sun may mean you idealize him and he may perceive that and also may want to be a part of that dreamy bond. So dreamy or artistic flow of love👍.