Am I destined to be alone forever?

craft94

My Venus is in retrograde, 6th house, and I feel like I'm doomed.

Attachments

• kaitsastrochart.png
    kaitsastrochart.png
    205.4 KB · Views: 156
Last edited:

haidee

My Venus is in retrograde, 6th house, and I feel like I'm doomed.

Hi, I'm new at this, but I'd like to give you my knowledge anyway. :)

As far as I've understand, the birth chart is your personality and a guide line, and the difficulties the natal planets give you, you can overcome.
On another page I've found by typing in "Venus retrograde in natal chart" I found this page: http://www.cafeastrology.com/natal/bornwithvenusretrograde.html

You might want to read it after you've read this.
In short: You probably feel like you don't deserve love or that you're not good enough. Basically, stumping on yourself when it comes to love and romance. If that's the case, you have to teach yourself otherwise.
- Even outside the topic of astrology, you have to love yourself, before you can love anyone else.
Look at the link above. It doesn't say that you're destined to live alone, but you may reject relationships or hesitate trying to create one.

I think Venus retrograde is beautiful :joyful: they take relationships seriously. I'm guessing you'll have trouble with air signs though.

craft94

You're not an air dominant, darling. And your venus is in a water sign, and your mars in a fire sign.

I never said that I was an air dominant but it would be weird for me to avoid air sun signs, being one myself.

Last edited:

Osamenor

Staff member
I have Venus retrograde, in Virgo, and in the eighth house. All of that is supposed to be "bad."