Will I marry and have children?

Militza

Hello
Can someone please take a look at my natal chart and tell me something about my personality, my love life and above all, if I will marry soon and have children? As for my job, I've been working in a travel agency for seven years - it is visible in my chart, too? Thank you in advance

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_milica_m.24076.181736.png
    astro_w2gw_milica_m.24076.181736.png
    41.8 KB · Views: 38

ScorpioMaria

You are strongly dedicated to romantic relationships.
Your Sun (identity, personality), Venus (romantic values), and Mars (actions) are all conjunct in the 7th house, the house of relationships.
Especially in the very decisive sign of Aries! This strongly suggests that you will be married at some point, especially with Venus as your ruler.
You may be very attracted to a strong and masculine man, possibly military, though you also want him to be very serious and responsible.
And your Moon (emotions) is very responsible in Capricorn in the 4th house, the house of home and family.

With your Jupiter (benefit) conjunct your Saturn (responsibility) conjunct your Ascendant (personality, behaviour),
you are very serious, patient, pleasant, honest, and successful in life, especially involving your relationships with people in general.

Yet you may be too serious and responsible, which prevents you from getting married too easily.
Your Jupiter (luck) and Saturn (caution) directly oppose your Sun, Venus, and Mars. So you may be too cautious/serious or unlucky about relationships.
I do not know when you will marry, but constant effort is required to find someone decent and develop a relationship and become engaged.
You may have better luck with an older, more serious, less romantic man, or a man who is divorced or widowed.
Children are much less likely for you, since you are over 40, and your 5th house (children) is empty.

Last edited:

Militza