Where is freedom in my chart?

MidnightxPoison

Re: Obsession with Freedom

I also hate to be told what to do. I love being in control, hate being the opposite. Hate deadlines, routine etc. I LOVE freedom. I just want to do whatever I'm in the mood for. I'm lazy, lack discipline (yet amazingly I've been a good student before but only cause I forced myself) and I'm extremely impatient. I become bored and distracted easily. I'm flighty and hot-tempered. YET I'm a Virgo. How weird. A lot of people have mistaken me for a Gemini or Libra (the second one isn't that off - I'm a Libra ASC after all).

Could anyone please also have a look at why I'm this way? I've been trying to figure myself out for a lifetime and it's aggravating! Thanks!

Here's my chart:
2454917056220.gif

[person posted in the middle of someone else's thread so moved to new thread - Moderator]

Last edited by a moderator:

freedomlover

quoting: MidnightxPoison: I also hate to be told what to do. I love being in control, hate being the opposite. Hate deadlines, routine etc. I LOVE freedom. I just want to do whatever I'm in the mood for. I'm lazy, lack discipline (yet amazingly I've been a good student before but only cause I forced myself) and I'm extremely impatient. I become bored and distracted easily. I'm flighty and hot-tempered. YET I'm a Virgo. How weird. A lot of people have mistaken me for a Gemini or Libra (the second one isn't that off - I'm a Libra ASC after all).

MP

Could anyone please also have a look at why I'm this way? I've been trying to figure myself out for a lifetime and it's aggravating! Thanks!
The control/vs freedom thing probably stems alot from the ruler of your 4th ( family of origin) being in Sag ( makes decisions for others without their input) in your 3rd house. It is also tightly conjunct Uranus in Sag, as well. Uranus in Sag rules your 5th house - which is your "inner child".