What can you know about my life by looking at my natal chart

Hello everyone !! i am pretty new to all this astrology thing !
and I got several questions that couldnt find the answer in none of those astrology sites!

1. Why are those lines just in the lower half of my chart ? what does it mean when its placed that way ?

2. Is it true that when the vesta asteroid is close to the meridian , it means that i have an spiritual mission ? can you tell me what some or all asteroids mean in my chart?

3. Do you see anything special worth mentioning?

4. What does it tell you about what would it be the perfect career for me and about my lovelife as well?

thanks for your time heres the link :

http://s112.photobucket.com/albums/n185/yayose/spiritual/?action=view&current=astro_mine.jpg

[Moderator edit - Thread moved here, as an attempt at answering the question by the thread-starter is missing. The Education Board might prove helpful.]

Last edited by a moderator:

Awakened_Pisces

Welcome to the board and hope you're here to stay. Here's a few things about astrological philosophy:

Astrology cannot predict or foresee anything, it is but a glimpse into the unknown future. It can only project possibilities through the energy of the Native. So therefore we cannot tell you any certainties, we can only provide you with possibilities. For the future was and is unknown and only through God's vision can the future be known.

Now from an astrological standpoint, the asteroids do tend to mean something in particular cases, but untill one is well experienced and invested into Astrology it is recommended that one focuses on the 10 planets in the solar system first.

For career and love, look at how your Saturn and Venus are applying to certain items. Is Saturn or Venus in his/her joy or their fall? Are they in tough aspects like Square/Opposition?

Look at the MH(Midheaven) and look for the ruler of that planet and see in which house it is: