Struggling very much with career. Should I continue with it?

NZuser27

I have around 11 years of experience. I am currently a team lead (name's sake with only 2 members in my team). In August 2020, I was fired from my well paying and job where I was just promoted. I am looking for job on management side. I have been dedicatedly trying to switch my role especially in product based company. I am quite sure that I don't lack qualification but I hardly get calls for the job I want. Will I be able to make my career in private job sector at management level? Or shall I stop and pursue other options if chart suggests anything else?

Attachments

• Chart.png
    Chart.png
    55.7 KB · Views: 33
Last edited:

NZuser27

Your chart has expired. You have to load it into your computer and then upload it from your computer to here.

What should you do about what? What do you want astrology to tell you?
Sorry. I am trying this for the first time. I have updated my chart and my questions. Thank you!

Ecliptique

Hello NZuser27,

what the astral positions of your birth chart suggest to me would be to direct you towards what you decide to do with passion and valorization by having a requirement for results. What do you like that can allow you to evolve the fact of being appreciated by being the best possible with your convictions? You absolutely must motivate yourself towards something difficult to achieve by giving yourself the means at all costs and depending on your ability to have a passionate momentum by making things happen and by devoting yourself totally to it...

This year you have the significant transit of Saturn in Pisces with the opportunity to be appreciated through a problem or difficulty that you can solve.

I hope this can help you in your quest.
Ecliptique. :smile:

AstroT84

I would like to preface this by stating that I am not an expert (at all), and I use a variety of online sources to construct my thoughts.