Should I concern about Neptune position and aspects in my Solar Return?

brend

Hello,

I'm really interested in Astrology, and normally identify myself with the Traditional Astrology. But I can't control my concerns about my next Solar Return, and it includes Neptune (an trans-saturnine).

Neptune is in my Midheaven IN PISCES, in my 10th house (natal is retrograde in the 6th house conjunct with Uranus retrograde), squaring with Mars conjunct with the ASC (1st - Gemini) - Mars, in my natal chart, is located in 12th house (in Leo). My Sun return is in the 12th house (my natal Sun is in the house X).

Saturn Retrograde in 7th house, the SAME HOUSE of my natal chart, but in Sagittarius.

Jupiter in the cusp of house V, in opposite with Venus in the cusp of 10th/11th (my natal Venus is conjunct to Moon in 8th house, in Aries).

Pluto return in my 8th house.

I'm suffering with Panic Disorders/TEPT since may/2015, lost my job in this year (April). since, I'm studying for some tests, for public positions, because my career field in the moment seems a bit inflated; with no money and my grandmothers are in a middle of divorce (they are more present than my parents).

And Neptune exalted in my midheaven don't seems a good signal, I've had a serious trouble with faith and dogmas after my diagnostic, my mother had sensibility related to visions and mediunity non developed - i'm quite aware that i don't want this for my life.

Should I concern about my Solar Return? Is it so bad?

Sorry for my broken english (I'm not fluent).

Attachments

• natal chart.PNG
    natal chart.PNG
    105.9 KB · Views: 53
  • solar return.PNG
    solar return.PNG
    106.1 KB · Views: 55

ice

For solar it's important to see aspects and house overlays w/natal in my opinion, not just by itself.

I had to change jobs in MC+Nep solar year, and i felt super oppressed.