Psychologist & Astrologer

drsharone

Hi everyone :) So nice to be here, to learn from and share with you all. While I am a licensed psychologist, I've been studying serious astrology since the age of 13. It was the first book I made my dad buy me. I'll never forget it !! Astrology is an amazing tool that can help us understand ourselves and our relationships with others. The intelligence behind the stars ultimately offers us a window like no other into the mind of the Creator, and the Creator's divine and majestic architecture whereby this universe was constructed. Just like any other therapy tool, our mission and purpose is to transcend and transform our current state of self to one higher, ever reaching higher and higher, to eventually go way beyond ourselves, above our stars, and come to merge and unify as one with the Creator. Just as the stars are divine servants of the Creator, so are we ruler of the stars as children of the Creator. It's all amazing. Can't wait to interact with some of you...blessings, Dr. ShaRone.

JUPITERASC