Natal saturn square - life has come to a halt

star2858

Saturn rules my 9th house of education, 10th of career and is in sagitarrious in my 7th house (Scorpio).

Saturn started squaring natally in March this year. I am 21 years old. I had exams to prepare for.
Just finished a law degree a month ago. Exams done.

But life now has come to a halt. I used to be a popular, recognised and talented law student. It felt like i was living in the clouds then. The last 3 years were amazing. I currently work as a waitress (*****) and i'm hard done for money. Things are hard and i've had to defer education for a year due to the recession. Things have been difficult to deal with. I have had to hit a harsh reality.

When this saturn transit first appeared, i entered into a relationship. I knew it was risky, given that saturn was in my 7th house of relationships but i took it anyway. It's been going well so far and we only had a few issues due to secrets being revealed and stuff.

I'm getting my exam results on Monday. They will either make me or break me.

I hope things go well, i did very well last year and the results are out on roughly the same day each yr.

Does anyone have any experiences of saturn squaring natally? How did it feel? And what about afterwards?

Here are the transits for me:-

Attachments

• Transit.jpg
    Transit.jpg
    99 KB · Views: 34
Last edited:

Lin

The important thing here is to realize first, to NOT take it personally. Worldwide recession is out of your control. Next, Saturn is moving on and will be off your back, at least in this particular way, soon.
You are young, and whatever happens, you can still be an attorney. I've known many people who become attorneys after 30, after finanacial crashes, after becoming parents, .... at 25 or 30 or even older. Saturn DELAYS.... it doesn NOT deny. YOu are experiencing the following:

"The universe does not care if it inconveniences us."