My first serious horary question - urgent!

mystic777

Hello Fellow Astrologers,

This is my first time post and really the first time I have really thought about tryng to get to grips with horary. I've studied astrology over the years but never really worked on horary; from the previous posts it looks so much fun!

But I've got a serious question that now really needs answering. As per the rules I'll give it a go but really don't know quite where to start and need help with trying to answering it.

The problem is this. I have a friend (a couple in fact) but last year one of them (the lady) was being compelled against her Will by a close mutual 'Brother' using occult techniques. It would appear he was trying to get her to have an affair (including bullying her at work by phoning all the time) and steal her away from my other friend. My friends, who are both my spiritual brother and sister, have been a couple for over 20 years even though unmarried). One way or another the threat was stopped (but only after my male friend nearly had a complete mental breakdown).

It seems though that she has started to become infatuated with this other guy. This time it is even more serious - she has told my other friend that their relationship is not working and wants to try having a relationship with this other man. She seems utterly confused because on the one hand she doesn't really know why she wants to leave my friend and on the other she just seems to want to join this guy for no apparent reason - just for a change of scene!

So, my question is: is she being compelled through his Will to go to him and break up her 20 year friendship for no reason? We all have a mystical/occult background so it is possible.

I imagine that I (the querent is attributed to Sag). Asc is in an early to mid degree so perhaps it is too early to say, or perhaps it will become clearer later.