hi I am not new to Astrology, know the basics, not much about asteroids. I studied it in collage about 1980.

Akari

oh here is the message. I am not good with computers. anyways I was a sponge. when I moved to California sept 1980;
I timed it to the date my progressed sun went into Leo. how perfect I was going to art school. well my teacher , Emma Cates told me
I would get into a good housing situation here and she was right. I do have Venus in my second house. my sun (cancer) in the fourth and ☪ in Capricorn in the 10th, so what better career than real estate. and I had a good 40 years of supplying homes for grateful people.
well Pluto I didn't pay much attention to and he followed Saturn and Jupiter over my moon. life will never be the same. now I look more closly.
my birthday is coming up next week if anyone would want to look at my chart I am born in [Deleted because this board is for introductions only, not chart reading requests. - Moderator]. It is always good to get more perspective. Astrology has really helped me understand the difficulties I have . thanks
Akari

Last edited by a moderator:

Osamenor

Staff member
Ankari, if you want feedback on your chart, please post it on the Read My Chart board. The Introduce Yourself board is for introductions only.

You'll need to provide the chart, not just birth information. For a solar return, that also means including a solar return chart.

Welcome to the forum! :)

JUPITERASC

oh here is the message. I am not good with computers. anyways I was a sponge. when I moved to California sept 1980;
I timed it to the date my progressed sun went into Leo. how perfect I was going to art school. well my teacher , Emma Cates told me
I would get into a good housing situation here and she was right. I do have Venus in my second house. my sun (cancer) in the fourth and ☪ in Capricorn in the 10th, so what better career than real estate. and I had a good 40 years of supplying homes for grateful people.