Help with Solar Return 2024

ShannaUK

Hey folks

Could anyone help me decoding my next year return?

Some of you may have read my current misadventures, struggling with life, financially/professionally, not being surrounded by the right people, feeling tired, lonely, out of place...
If I had a magic wand, what I'd do straight away is lift some burdens (people) off my life, meet new people, have genuine connections and interactions, friends. I really miss good company.
I'd also choose to be in a better shape, with more energy.
Furthermore, I've been working hard on a professional project for about the last 3 years with only little results so far. Could it finally come to fruition this year ? I'm also open to some other professional opportunities.

Do these wishes hold potential for success throughout the next year or my life's simply a never ending nightmare with no way out?

Further information: In numerology, 2024 will be a personal year 1 and my life path number is 8

Thank you

Solar return 2024 (only)
Screenshot 2023-12-10 23.24.28.png

Solar return 2024 + natal chart
Screenshot 2023-12-10 23.24.58.png

tintin92

Yes, setback and upheavels all the way. Maybe rewards come later in life because number 8 is ruled by Saturn
I honestly don't know! Saturn is such a strange planet.
btw, i have been studying my own solar return and didn't get answers here. what i know is that your solar ASC will be in Leo and the ruler is the sun. Sun will be the theme of your year( especially the house that your sun is in and the transits to your sun next year + the houses the sun rules). Plus, the SR asc falls into your 4th house, so matters related to your 4th house will be highlighted. i have heard SR standalone doesn't mean much on its own. Also, check your Annual profection house. That should give you a clue about the upcoming year as well.

ShannaUK