Help with horary, what are his real intentions/feelings

charlyelly

Hello
I have been trying to learn horary but having a hard time with it as I am a newbie to all this although I do know alot about general astrology.

I have an ex who recently returned to my life on Feb 9, the day of the lunar eclipse basically.

Hes a handful of contradictions to say the least.

last week I put down some serious boundaries and he has gone silent since then.

this makes me think that he may not have been entirely truthful when he said he didn't want to be with me. One thing I know for sure is his physical attraction to me.

We are 11 years apart in age. I feel this is why he wont allow himself to be with me. Im the older one...kids would be an issue.

anyway I am trying to learn who is who in the chart and how to interpret so any help would be much appreciated! I can trade tarot reading for this too!

Attachments

• astro_2ast_06_what_are_his_true_intentions_feelings_hr.78810.17481.jpg
    astro_2ast_06_what_are_his_true_intentions_feelings_hr.78810.17481.jpg
    113.2 KB · Views: 98

Salasi

The chart is in early degrees so it could mean it is "too early" to tell or things are just changing.
As per your question who is who. You would be sun and he saturn.
he is in sagi, triplicity of sun, so i think he cares about you. But he does not seem to be in a strong position to act

Last edited:

charlyelly

thank you for the reply. I see that he is Saturn, yes. where do you see it being in 'early degrees'? Do you see any sign that there may just be someone else he is involved with?

The chart is in early degrees so it could mean it is "too early" to tell or things are just changing.
As per your question who is who. You would be sun and he saturn.
he is in sagi, triplicity of sun, so i think he cares about you. But he does not seem to be in a strong position to act

Salasi