Having internal fight

I'm a professional feature writer, primarily medical, and have been for my entire adult life. I am about to finish a book about an experience I had during my first Saturn Return.

About four years ago it became an obsession with me to write this book, but as I've made herky-jerky progress, I've had to fight another strong emotion of fear of publishing this book. I've never been afraid to publish anything before.

It is hitting hard right now, for about a week, and I'm wondering if this internal fight could be caused by transit Saturn sitting on my Chiron in 7th house Aquarius, and at base of a Yod? I could wait it out then. But, could there be something else going on? Also, will publishing this book bring me pain in some manner? Here's my chart. Thank you!

Attachments

• Screenshot (316).jpg
    Screenshot (316).jpg
    67.5 KB · Views: 48

Frisiangal

Hi,
You might find some answers for yourself if looking at a secondary progressed chart for this period of life, together with a solar arc direction chart in which all planets hypothetically move at the same rate as sec. progr. Sun, for the same period. .
With no birth data given, the natal planetary positions offer an approx. date. The Position of natal Sun is suggestive of a morning birth, so I took each day after birth to equate with one year of life.

About four years ago it became an obsession with me to write this book,

Sec. progr. Venus entered Virgo 4 years ago, to be followed by s.p. Mercury within the same year. As you can see , their first aspect in the sign would be to natal Pluto .... the compulsive side in people. Virgo likes to dot the i's and cross the t's!! Add that s.p. Jupiter had entered Scorpio a few years earlier to sextile natal Pluto, and the Mercury-Venus conjunction would also have sextiled s.p. Jupiter. The compulsion within yourself to write to (emotionally) put things right and set the record straight?