chronic pain

ladymac

I started a thread yestuday and i do apologize for this but im very new to this sight and realized i wasnt toally clear in the info i wanted,lol..Anyways for 21 years ive suffered from lupus and chronic pain with fibro as well as RSD.And numerous reproductive problems,cysts,endomentroisis and eventually a hysterectomy(ovearies taken) and early full blown menopause.All of this has left me feeling weak ,vunerable and depressed.

Im now in my early 40,s and still it seems i struggle with all of this.Like i stated previously,ive come off alot of the drugs and seem to be doin a tad bit better,but still i am fraustarted as all hell,lol.Anyways,i seem to be having some depression and mixed emotions latley and the pain is back.Was wondering if anyone sees anything astrologiccally as to the reasons of these feelings and such.Thanks kindly:)

Um for some reason my chart wont load..It is however on my other post i started.

December14th 1963,3:15 am toronto ontario canada.

Carole

Hi, ladymac:

Your Ascendant is in Libra, ruled by Venus. Libra rules problems with the kidneys, the ureters, the texture and beauty of the skin, the vasomotor system. Venus rules the venous circulatory system, and it helps to regulate the throat, the thyroid and the kidneys. It partially rules your likes in food and gives a sweet tooth that might bring problems through undesirable gain of weight.

Venus is in Capricorn. With this placement, Venus may cause gallbladder problems, bursitis and gout in the knees and skin diseases.

Venus square Jupiter in Aries in your 6th house. You might need more vitamin E than the average person, and if you had a deficiency of that vitamin, this could result in cholesterol problems and kidney problems.

Neptune in Scorpio in your 1st house. It can weaken the colon and cause poor peristaltis. This resulting in constipation that may lead to a toxic condition in the body.