Astrologer seeking fresh pair of eyes

Ten27

Hey I've been studying my own chart for about 5 years pretty seriously and would love to hear some in depth understanding of it as a whole, or whatever you feel like contributing. I've never had anyone else read my chart to be honest, I'm kind of excited ! :bandit:

The chart shown doesn't make have the aspects to the MC drawn out but you can see that there's another corner there. :ninja:

Attachments

• astro_w2at_01_derek_anthony_hp.84279.30755.gif
    astro_w2at_01_derek_anthony_hp.84279.30755.gif
    54.5 KB · Views: 29

kimbermoon

ndeed, getting other interpretations for our own chart, allows for greater objectivity. If I might take a stab at it: Pluto now transiting your natal Uranus is typically related to significant developmental phases which often comes in the form of new awakenings, achieving more in-depth understandings and seeking after insights about the greater meanings and purposes in life. This is your time of ascension from past baggage, through self-reflection and analysis of the past, as it has affected your external experiences in life. Do you know that you are part of the Indigo generation...and how would you interpret that influence on your life? You are apt to have special interests and skills channeled through the 6th house of employment, health and wholeness in life. Many of your generation are meant to become healers and mentors, in service to others, during their lifetime. The emphasis on the lower half of the chart suggests that you are apt to be more introspective and self-oriented [introverted] rather than depending on others to guide your way. How would you say you deal with your powerful Scorpio energies, and emotional intensity from the past? Did you experience power struggles or issues of control and domination under the parents' influence in childhood? The 4th house emphasis shows that you have been strongly influenced from your past, which in turn affects your external experiences.