Addiction in my birth chart + being trans

piscessafespace

1672605433587.png

So since I was a child I have been addicted very easily to people, scents, etc bla bla. Thats also the reason why I as a 18 year old still havent tried alcohol or weed or any drugs in general, since I know I wouldnt be able to quit. Now to my question, I am especially addicted from running away from my problems; procrastinating very important tasks and so on. I have tried a lot of things but I cant seem to take myself to actually do the tasks that im supposed to do. Do you see any indicators in my birth chart? Could you tell me what would help me in this situation? I would, respectfully, want to get my **** back together and live a lovely life with a good education and not bad marks on almost all subjects. (I used to be a straight A student and then I began playing video games and I cant seem to quit those).

Do you maybe see a future for me where I can be myself authentically? I have like 5 friends that love me the way I am, but all the others seem to have a problem with me being a transgirl that is straight. Is there maybe always gonna be conflict in my work place? I would really appreciate some input.

Thank you so much and a LOVELY new year to EVERYONE!!! May all the kindness that you showed others from last year benefit your next one! :) <3

waybread

I think you're very wise to stay away from drugs and alcohol. Neptune generically rules drugs and alcohol, and it forms a wide square to both Venus (pleasure) and Mars (aggression.) These two planets are not conjunct, but their midpoint is a lot closer to the point of a precise Neptune square.

Pluto square sun-Mercury can get obsessive. People with the sun-Pluto square were often bullied as children, so they grow up not expecting the universe to support them. It is important not to invest in interpersonal power dynamics of the dominate-or-be-dominated variety.