a young girl need guidance regarding education

saree

Hi earthlinks!!

anyone can shed light on what courses i should take for my graduation?

i am currently studying? psychology, social work.

but i am dissatisfied.:eek:

i need to know if you guys see that i should be doing something artistic?

please guide in this regard. i also have interest in politics, and law.

[poster didn't give astrological interpretation so moved to Greenhorns Lounge - Moderator]

Attachments

• farah.gif
    farah.gif
    37.7 KB · Views: 31
Last edited by a moderator:

cassanra

I would look at your progressed chart to see where your 10th house is and its ruler.
Your ruler of the 10th, Jupiter, is disconnected from other planets with the exception of the inconjunct and appears to be your only air sign. The 6th house ruler, the moon, is mostly aspected thus your focus on work might be more 6th house related or seen as a labor. Its connection to Pluto and oppositions show your conflict.
Your progressed chart might show you more about where you are now and maybe help you see where your inner nature is striving.
Jupiter in the 4th in Gemini does show expansion, communication and things related to home.

Last edited:

cassanra

A lot of is cut off but she now has three planets retrograde that I can see including mercury...change of mind.
Saturn, the traditional ruler of the 10th, is also retrograde and will most probably stay that way.