18 degree

I just learned that I have my Saturn at 18 degrees, which I have herd may be the degree of sickness or bad luck. In my 10th house.
Any insight?

Frisiangal

I have personally never heard of the significance of 18 degrees of a sign.

I saw your chart in a previous thread in which, unfortunately, no degrees of planets/house cusps are provided. Calculation wise, I can't make out what is where.

Saturn represents 'the limitations of the physical body'. I.O.W, how much one can take without breaking, through the sign in which Saturn is placed, could effect the area of the body ruled by that sign.
It is the planet of outer versus inner authority, obligation, control, that is sometimes produced by others. 10th house is suggestive of a parent, boss, government body, etc.etc.
Saturn has strong associations with those disorders that can become chronic over time.

Natal Saturn is in Gemini. Gemini has rulership over the nervous system in all its facets, mental as well as physical.
Any harsh aspect between Saturn and another planet could effect (mental) health.
Saturn rules Capricorn, yet is also the traditional ruler of Aquarius. When natal Moon receives harsh aspects, it could be Saturn of Aquarius that is involved.
The chart shows Aquarius on 6th house cusp, associated with physical work, yet can relate to physical disorders when not applied as is necessary.
There appears to be a Moon opposing Neptune in the 6th house, which could relate to an emotional instability. Moon appears to be in a 45 degree aspect to Saturn, and Saturn appears to be in a 135 degree with Neptune. All are considered predispositions toward 'disorders' if their energies are not used as is their intent.