Search results

1. G

is it a good time to switch careers?

I have to laugh because you sound just like my husband. I was just wondering if astrologically it would be time for a change or I guess I should just wait out this Uranas opposition and I may feel fulfilled again. Thanks
  2. G

is it a good time to switch careers?

OK, here it is and I hope I have the correct fourm now. I will attach my natal chart but if for some reason it does not come up here is the info, May 13, 1966 @ 0800 am in Cleveland, Ohio. I have been a nurse for quite sometime, I love my job, well most of the time I love my job. I actually...
  3. G

should I change careers?

Ok I was trying to upload it but I just found out I was born at a different time anyways, so here is my data. May 13, 1966 in Cleveland Ohio at 0815am. Thanks
  4. G

should I change careers?

Hello ALL!!! I have always received wonderful insightful comments on this fourm and I am hoping for another. Here goes, I have been a nurse for a long time but I have always felt that I should be an attorney, I know completely different fields, but I have always wanted to change lives to make...
  5. G

too much venus

Moonguy, thanks for the reply. I am a heterosexual female and I do kind of like the attention so I guess I will just take your advice and enjoy it while it lasts. It is kind of nice for a not so young anymore lady like me to be receiving so much attention, as long as I dont get tempted by...
  6. G

too much venus

Since August I have been attracting tons of new people to my side. It is kind of freaky but it feels like the whole world was flirting with me. It did slow down a bit around Christmas but now it is right back in full swing, does my chart indicate a reason for all of this attention.
  7. G

Requesting Permission to Post Natal Charts on a New Thread

You have all helped me so much with my chart please feel free to post it anywhere you like. Glykeria
  8. G

Is mental illness obvious in a chart???