Search results

1. E

I had my first reading done...

Will write more later but she's fantastic, I studied her works for months and did my homework before picking out someone for my first reading! My second reading is because I think I connected with someone important romantically the day after my reading, she has monthly 15 min check ins for...
  2. E

Thank you so very much, David! This is the only single source I can say for how Trump is positively affecting the Age of Aquarius and I think I can help one day, I just want to free Palestine and help bring world peace. Those are my true goals in life. This video is about an hour long and it's...
  3. E

Thank you for your insight! It would make more sense if I explain that I was born and raised in the US, but both of my parents are Palestinian; so my goal in life, as that of many Palestinians, is to do something that will help free Palestine. I do not know how I came to this conclusion; likely...
  4. E

Thank you so much for that insight! I will look into cazimi later, that is very interesting that my Neptune and Uranus placements somehow aren't common, I mistakenly just thought of them as common, generational, slow-moving planets so until recently, so I didn't even pay much attention to them...
  5. E

Thank you for replying! I appreciate any insight! I did attach a photo before, I will attach it again as well as a link, if that is what you meant. I am in a bit of a rush right now, but I will transcribe my notes from that call here in another post as soon as I can. From the top of my head, I...
  6. E

Random presidential thoughts

AHAHAHAHAHAH Love it! With her media appearances and all, it was very suspect. Te only way HRC runs is if she doesn't see a way out. Barr is making moves. Scandals BIGGER THAN WATERGATE x1,000 are about to hit this country, causing a ripple effect in the world. It already has rippled. But "THE...
  7. E

Random Political Thoughts without Memes