Search results

1. L

Solar Return help - 5th house Moon/Mars/Vertex

Hello friends! Could anyone help me read my solar return for 2018? I’m post my first Sat Return and feel really apathetic and unmotivated, it,s been 3 months into my solar return but I don’t feel any change in my life or mood. What do you think this year might hold for me? What does that...
  2. L

Synastry/Composite: What is going on?!?!

Try Nessus (7066) and Deajanira asteroids in synastry and see if they are aspected for manipulation/abuse in relationship? thats just my 5 cents tho as im not a pro :alien:
  3. L

Very spiritual but drawn to 'darker' side - help

Moon/Chiron in Scorpio (also opposition to Saturn in 8th?) might indicate something like that maybe I have Moon/Pluto in Scorpio in 8th house and I have similar thing. I dont think it has anything to do with dark entities or other outside things, or that is something that should be opposite to...
  4. L

Childhood trauma?

Re: Childhood trauma in natal chart? ZoraEos, thank you so much for taking your time to do this extremely insightful write up on the chart. :love: You are spot on on many things and absolutely everything makes complete sense to me. What sort of blows my mind is how logically or intuitively I...
  5. L

Childhood trauma?

Thank you Gemini Sun - you are right, this placement did impress me as it really describes the struggle the person has. It makes that Chiron 1 house makes them feel like they identify with whatever inner wound and its hard for them to tell themselves apart form it e.t.c
  6. L

Childhood trauma?

Thank you for your input D-rok! I just realised it has all the asteroids I was trying to study so im attaching the equal house composites/synastry charts here if it's easier. Maybe someone can take a look at these and help me understand the weak and strong sides of this relationship?
  7. L

Midpoints Study