Search results

1. Anahath

Pluto (1st in Scorpio) squaring MC (Leo)

Does anyone have any more in depth info on this aspect? I have it myself and there isn't much info online. Does it relate to reputation or success? These things matter to me very much right now as I'm going through my 1st Saturn Return and am really pondering on where my life is headed. Is it...
  2. Anahath

Does my chart show a potential for a career as an artist?

It's something I can't stop thinking of. I started drawing a graphic novel. Came up with the story and have always been good at drawing. Why I'm doubting myself is because whenever I try and draw in someone else's style or with following academic rules,I fail miserably. Whenever I don't follow...
  3. Anahath

Any wealth in the chart of a non-ambitious person?

I mean,I'm only 24...and I guess it's not expected to have some good career or something.But I am not moving in any direction.I have had some jobs,but I was never considered the most reliable person,or the one that would one day receive a promotion. I've never found any value in...
  4. Anahath

So,I found this...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_3zg8Xph4Qw#t=114 What do you think?
  5. Anahath

The fate of Romania

Does anyone know how to read a country's chart?I kinda want to know what's going to happen with this country seeing how everything is falling apart.There's too much corruption,too many shady interests.Everything is so transparent,all the politicians are soo transparent and it's like they're...
  6. Anahath

Your experience with transiting Saturn square natal Moon?

I'm a little scared since Saturn in Sagittarius will square my Moon in Virgo and in the not so distant future.I wanted to know if some of you have been through this transit and what have you experienced. Currently,Saturn in Scorpio is squaring my Midheaven in Leo and I haven't felt any huge...
  7. Anahath

Should I move to another city?