Search results

1. Solastro

My Latest Astro Blog - Michael Hutchence & INXS, "Never Tear Us Apart"..

My Latest Astro Blog - Michael Hutchence & INXS, "Never Tear Us Apart".. I have been writing my astro-life blog whatsitallmeanthen since Sept 2007.. Here's my latest blog on Michael Hutchence & the recently shown INXS Australian telemovie titled "Never Tear Us Apart".. at...
  2. Solastro

Visual Astrology

Having just recently purchased the Starlight Visual Astrology program, from Bernadette Brady begun studying the whole night sky, I have added a whole new dimension of understanding my birth chart, as well as using it to look at my progressed chart through my life.. Like I got married with my...
  3. Solastro

Visual Astrology

Hello there.. I have just recently started to study this whole new/ancient dimension of astrology, after buying Bernadette Brady's Starlight Visual Astrology program, along with her book on Fixed Stars & Star & Planet Combinations.. And, also watching a series of workshops she has available on...
  4. Solastro

What Did the 2012 Eclipses Bring Me? Visual Astrology!!!

Well after spending the last week or so reading on my past eclipses from the back of Bernadette Brady's book 'Predictive Astrology'.. I now have found myself over the past couple of days becoming ever more deeply fascinated with looking at astrology through 'Visual Astrology,' after watching a...
  5. Solastro

The Astrology Behind.. Fifty Shades of Grey...

Meanwhile here one of my recent blogs on whole Fifty Shades of Grey phenomena that I was reading about the other day.. with the chart for the publishing of the first book on June 20, 2011, featuring *the Aquarian Moon.. seperating from *Pallas & *Vesta in Aquarius.. forming a 'disseminating'...
  6. Solastro

My Life Under Some Major Pluto Transits & Progressions..