Search results

1. Taurus81

mental illness and astrology

everybody wants a quick fix, when it's just that some need more help learning to cope, need a better diet, more exercise, and detox of free radicals.. and a transformation on the thought process coupled with being more in touch with themselves.. you can't fix something if you aren't conscious of...
  2. Taurus81

I have to agree with you.. i think you need to go through these things personally to be an effective psychologist, problem is many of the people who have been have a hard time getting on their feet and getting into careers.. psychology is a very new science though, not even 200 yrs old (im a...
  3. Taurus81

Is septil "fatal"?

i'm new to minor aspects and also to the harmonics :) sorry.. i didn't read it right was half awake
  4. Taurus81

12th house magnet?

oh it definitely goes both ways.. some of my best friends are geminis, and some of the ppl who befriended me to use me for one reason or another have been geminis, obviously depends on other aspects :) for example, one of my ex- best friends started dating a gem guy, and he kept hitting on me...
  5. Taurus81

stumped by stellium yod combo (and pisces mc)

i know what a yod is.. i'm stumped because it points at a stellium and a house i can't find a lot of information on.. i've known about and been trying to figure this yod out for over half a decade. thank you for the links though..
  6. Taurus81

i've been trying to figure it out forever.. reading 6 pages into google, i've already seen most of those sites.. some wonderful choices i might add, and i think i see one or two that don't look familiar.. thank you very much :)
  7. Taurus81

Can you guess my sister's rising sign from her photo?

lmao!! my husband has cancer moon on his asc!!
  8. Taurus81

Questions about Pluto (natal & in transit)