Search results

1. astrology02

SATURN RETURN...please help me astrology friends :(

Hi friends :) I am currently just beginning my saturn return. I have attached my chart below. I have Saturn in capricorn, 12th house in my natal chart. To add to the intensity Saturn is my chart ruler. Last year...I developed a compulsive gambling problem. Which put me in a massive amount...
  2. astrology02

Will I Get Fired From My Job?

Hi everyone, Of course this is a question suited for Mercury retrograde :) I was wondering ... Will I be fired from my job? I work in the healthcare field- I have been doing this job for about a year and a half so far. I thought by now this job would be second nature but it is still a...
  3. astrology02

Will I be Moving departments at my job?…need to know is the Sun combust in this chart

Hi everyone, I am still a beginner to Horary…so I apologize if this question is stupid. I cast a chart asking "Will They Be Moving Me at my job" I just wanted to know if this chart is considered invalid- because is the sun combust because it is within 8 degrees of the moon? I checked others...
  4. astrology02

Will I get Fired Within The Next Month? I messed up really bad!!!

Will I get Fired Within The Next Month? (Known Outcome) Hi everyone, I initially cast a horary chart asking : Will I get fired within the next 3 months... here is the thread: http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/showthread.php?t=89855 But since casting that chart some major events have...
  5. astrology02

7 Year Relationship: Do I Stay…Or Do I Go?

Hi Everyone, My question for this Horary is: Where is my relationship with X going ? (X referring to my boyfriend) I am 26 and for the past 7 years I have been in this relationship. I have never had anyone who really stayed in my life for that long. Friends come and go, family come and go-...
  6. astrology02

Will I quit or get fired from my job within the next 3 months?