Search results

1. C

Career and Education

I would recommend to you this video on Jyestha nakshatra. Dr. Arjun Pai is an amazing nakshatra scholar. He has helped me understand my own moon better. I have moon in cancer which is currently conjunct transiting rahu. The past 6 months have been an emotional roller coaster for me like I...
  2. C

Any special consideration for the last degrees of Pisces?

You should check out this video on outer planets with Ernst Wilhelm. It shed a lot of light on how they function for me. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jX-p9PvxZiQ Are you saying you have Jupiter in late Pisces? Seems like this would account for the Western Neptuniun influence. My friend...
  3. C

Career and Education

I am no expert, but this is what I see from my studies. I would be interested to know if any of this rings true for you. You can be deeply emotionally volatile. Your moon and rahu on the ascendant in Scorpio makes you embody your emotions. Your feeling run deep and can be all consuming...
  4. C

Any special consideration for the last degrees of Pisces?

I noticed recently that any planet in the last degrees of Pisces, specifically the 4th Pada of Revati becomes vargotama in all the divisional charts thru the Navamsa, and maybe further in later degrees. Is there any special consideration for this? I have a friend with Jupiter in this placement...
  5. C

Ketu Conjunctions and Nakshtras - Does Ketu pull conjunct planets into its Nakshtra?

For me, it’s sun conjunct ketu in the 12th in Sagittarius. I am wondering about a friend with moon in 10th house Aquarius within a 5 degree orb on ketu in Pisces. I struggle so much to get a feel for how ketu operates. It’s so elusive. I have several friends and family members with...
  6. C

Ketu Conjunctions and Nakshtras - Does Ketu pull conjunct planets into its Nakshtra?