Search results

1. midnight sun

Some Neptune Problems

Hi everyone, I am extremely confused about my career. Neptune transits through my 6th house. How to deal with it? I am chronically tired , I can't start anything and I have a lot of work in my head that I want to do, I just can't do any of them because I can't decide. It's like, if I make a...
  2. midnight sun

Help for a dream interpretation

Hi everyone! I am writing and analyzing my dreams for 7-8 years but sometimes I get stuck in understanding some situations or symbols. So I decided to ask for your insights My dream is like that: I am walking with my friend from office and we come in front of my high school which I studied...
  3. midnight sun

I need help in reading a chart

I would like to make a surprise to my boyfriend by giving a detailed analysis of his birth chart. I tried to understand some parts of it but I find it hard to interpret the triangles, I especially need help on them There is hard aspect between Jupiter in 7th house, Saturn-Sun conj in 10th...
  4. midnight sun

Sudden and fast love attraction

Hello, I've been single since 2007. My loves were usually platonic and painful. On 14th Februray, I suddenly decide and joined a dating app in my phone (I don't trust these kind of relationships normally). I sent a message to a guy which I saw he is from the same high school of me. That we...
  5. midnight sun

Saturn triggers father issues

Hi everyone! A brief information: I am the only child living with my family and I am 32 years old, working but I have a dependent relationship with family and I am getting theraphy for changing it. I was living in a protective mode emotinally in the last years. I was resistant to any change...
  6. midnight sun

Saturn-Venus Aspect and the lesson I learned