Search results

1. S

Grand Water Trine Interpetation

Hey Julia thanks for the reply. That sounds about right for me! Btw my venus is on ascendant in cancer, pluto 5th Scorpio, Jupiter 10th Pisces. Does that change anything in regards to your advice? Ty
  2. S

Plz help me figure out my Dominant Planet/s

Is SO=Sun? If so, I'm now confused because my sun seems so weak in 12th...thnx for the reply @Sasa62:smile: P. S I am new to this so can you please elaborate on why my venus is both strong and weak?
  3. S

Read my chart

Hello can anyone tell me if I have a kite or simply a grand trine with a t square??
  4. S

Neptune being strong definitely makes sense too. As @Waybread explained my tendency to be dreamy and indecisive at times is definitely Neptune. Venus leading locomotive grand trine pluto and Jupiter on angles should be stronger though right?? I don't know... is my chart pattern considered to...
  5. S

Venus Moon opposition?

This is so crazy because it's real... I have venus conjunct Asc cancer and moon conjunct desc capricorn. My mother is also an amazing woman, successful, strong, and beautiful (she looks almost 20 yrs younger than all of her friends and she's 57). Financially she has always helped me out in a...
  6. S

Everyone who has Uranus conjunct their Descendant

Hmmm I have 3 planets conjunct my DC... Is it bad?
  7. S

Stellium without conjunction

What about conjunctions across signs or houses? In my chart I have Moon on IC cusp 6/7 house conjunct Neptune in Capricorn and Uranus in Sagittarius. I have Saturn in Sagittarius and Mars in Capricorn neither are conjunct but are they still part of the stellium? Very curious :joyful:
  8. S

ASC,aspects and appearance

Wow!!! My wife has her sun conjunct venus in sag in 11 and I have my venus conjunct Asc in can in 1! So are those aspects relevant? What do yall think? ��
  9. S