Search results

1. K

Double G.Trine Kite in Solar Return

Hello... I need some help! I'm kind of new to Solar Returns (and still not even sure if I believe it works.) But.. this is mine for this year. But.. there's like a "double' Grand Trine (Pluto and Jupiter both aspect) and the the opposition to Neptune. I have no clue how to interpret this...
  2. K

Share Mercury Retro stories?

So.. today Mercury retrogrades at 10 degrees Pisces, conjunct Uranus. I have the cusp of House 1 and 2 at 10 degrees Pisces. And get this... My laptop battery broke down today!!! I had to call customer service, and they're sending me a new battery.. because mine won't hold a charge anymore...
  3. K

A Unifying Theory of Everything.

This topic is something that has been bothering me for a long time... Astrology. Numerology. Chakras. Reincarnation. Souls. Spirits. I Ching. Tao. Feng Shui. Palmisty. Tarot. Qabbalah. The list can go on and on forever... But, how is it all related? WHY is it all related? IS it all related...
  4. K

...I Ching..?

Hey... wondering if anyone knows anything about I Ching.. And if anyone does, what is the poing of the cards? Why can't you just use coins? I don't see the purpose in an I Ching deck, but I'm very interested in it....
  5. K

The Astrologer's Complex!

*gasp!* Ok, so here's my problem. Right now, I have like no energy.. ever. I try to exercise, I try to get straight A's (which I DID get this quarter.. but I was 5 points short of an A in French class!) I try to practice my violin a lot, I work part-time like 15 hours a week.. and I have to...
  6. K

Calculating EXACT position of Moon?

Ok.. so 3 different sources give me 3 different locations for the moon when I was born. One says 6 degress Virgo, one says 15 degrees Virgo, and the other - 26 degrees Virgo. I understand that it doesn't matter that much, but it can change the House position of my moon. I KNOW I have the...
  7. K

Religious Basis for Astrology?