Search results

1. A

Will she get back with her ex?

Hello everybody. I've been in a relationship with this girl for 4 months now. We love each other, we're very happy together and everything seems to be working great. But I'm in a delicate situation here. She has many many friends and some ex-boyfriends that she keeps contact with. She spent more...
  2. A

Military Career

Hello everybody. I use to watch this forum a long time ago. I studied astrology for some years but I'm a little out now. I'm brazilian and I passed the exams to the Military Academy (Army) from here and I'll join it in a couple of months. I'd really enjoy some insights on my birth chart...
  3. A

Interpretation Methods

After reading many books, and stuff, I tried a method of my own, a method that is actually used by many astrologers. This one is mostly based on Tracy Marks's method of considering the most outstanding features of the chart. I made a preliminary synthesis of what I think, are the most important...
  4. A

Chossing career

What kinds of professions would you associate with this person and why?? Oct 11 1988/ 19:02 (BZT2) - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. (it gives Taurus rising at 4º). Sorry, don't know how to post the image of the chart.
  5. A

Additional considerations in Chart Interpretation

I was thinking about additional points and information that personalize even more the interpretation. Such things like, Fixed Stars, critical degrees, midpoints in conjunction to planets... and so on. I wanna know how do you use them and which do you use. I'm specially concerned with midpoints...
  6. A

Progressed planets changing signs

I'm trying to do a forecast report for myself of most important transits and progressions. I have natal Venus in Virgo, rulling Sun, Mercury and Ascendant, so it's a very important planet. And I noted it's going to change form Virgo to Libra in November. I am having a hard time trying to...
  7. A

Forecasting