Search results

1. suimui10

calling all aqua ASC ppl born in the late 60s

2. suimui10

not exactly a beginner but I need your eyeball pls

I have a lot of activity going on my chart right now and for the next X years. [NB: I'm not a beginner so please I would appreciate feedback from more experienced chart readers.] Could anyone please take a look and help me figure out what is going on and how to go with the flow? When do you...
  3. suimui10

my SR chart and looking to learn more; need ur feedback

I learned a lot by looking at other ppl's SR charts and noting the comments and observation made by others. I hope you indulge me in a reading of my own SR chart for the upcoming SR year (birthday in Nov). My question is do you see any salient elements or patterns in the SR chart? Given my...
  4. suimui10

pet peeve

How do you explain pet peeves astrologically? For instance, it drives me up the wall how irresponsible and unreliable some people are (say, they show eagerness to read your chart, you give them personal info, they pretend they are working on it and then they disappear with not as much as a line...
  5. suimui10

your help pls: how do I appease Neptune?

It has been a long miserable T Nept transit during which Nept is stuck in the right degrees squaring my stellium in the 10th house (Sun, Merc, Nept). It seems no matter what other transits I have this one erodes the ground with negativity. I mean I'm in a no man's land, literally "bad" people...
  6. suimui10

help! how do I appease Neptune during a very difficult T Nept sq to my Sun?

. ......................................
  7. suimui10

T Nept sq N Sun/Nept/Merc and T Uranus trines N Sun at the same time: who wins