Search results

1. R

If you use triplicity rulers

Question about triplicity rulers! Hi all, I am new to using triplicity rulers and have some questions: 1. There are different systems - which one have you found to be the most accurate for natal analysis according to your personal experience? 2. From what I've read (classical astrology...
  2. R

Do you have any natal planets combust?

I've been analyzing other people's charts, and some of them have planets that are combust. However, it appears (to me anyway) that their combust planets perform just fine in real life (for example, this one person who has Jupiter exalted but combust still has lots lof luck in life). I don't have...
  3. R

Sever that emotional bond

Done deal. Thanks guys...I don't even know what to say...
  4. R

How do I know when a relationship lesson is over?

Someone once told me that sometimes people enter your life to teach you lessons, or for you to teach them lessons, or more commonly both people learn lessons from each other. My question is this: How can I tell when the lessons are finished and it's time to move on? What signs do I look for...
  5. R

Life's Work: Sun or North Node

I am confused about something: If I want to know what my life's work is, meaning what I am here on Earth to do, should I look at my Sun or my North Node? I don't mean what my karmic lessons are as represented by Saturn, or what my career should be as represented by the Midheaven, but...
  6. R

Sales Astrology 2

Hi, when I look at anyone's chart, which planets, houses, aspects would tell me that a candidate has the potential to effortlessly become a top salesman/saleswoman for the company? What areas do I look at that would indicate a general God-given sales talent? (note: this is a different question...
  7. R

Sales Astrology? Men, women, youth, etc.