Search results

1. bradderz777

Transit Jupiter in 1st house

Hi all. I am wondering if anyone can please share some positive about Jupiter transiting the 1st house. It is very close to entering my 1st house on the last degree of my 12th house. I want to know what if anything if it will be any better being in my 1st house than my 12th. Lately i have had 4...
  2. bradderz777

Losing hope, suicidal

I don't want to sound like I am feeling sorry for myself. But i need to let it out. My life is seriously falling apart. There are deep family issues happening right now. My grandma suffering with cancer, my dad a severe alcoholic with bipolar dishorder who is constantly being abused violently by...
  3. bradderz777

Is it too soon to become employed?

Hi everyone, I have an interview tomorrow (in UK time) and an interview next week. Both jobs are for call centre customer service representatives, which I have no experience in, so it will involve a lot of communication. I must say that this month has been a very stressful time for me, not...
  4. bradderz777

Will my dad survive...

How do I start with this one... it's very difficult to explain. My dad has been recently rushed into hospital because he cannot look after himself properly. He's not eating properly and has probably only eaten a slice of bread's worth of food within the past week. He is extremely thin and he has...
  5. bradderz777

Harsh Saturn

I know Saturn gives us the tough lessons we should learn but does anyone get seriously irritated by Saturn transits? Especially now as it is opposing the stellium in Taurus.... And my natal Sun for that matter. Any honest opinions are recommended. Brad.
  6. bradderz777

Threats from North Korea